Running

I have been running now for more than 10 years and have taken part in several half-marathons.

These blog posts will be a place for me to track my weekly runs, training techniques, reviews of new equipment and just add anything that I think would be interesting to babble about.

Recently I have changed job and I am now having run around London, so these posts will also be a place for me to post any routes around town or just add any interesting stories during my time running around the capital.

https://www.strava.com/athletes/406103/latest-rides/edcbc6f0572eb80e3d44c112cc1776debbbbc0f5

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

