BloodBorne

Even though I completed this game over a year ago, I still want to post something about this game.

The reasons for this are as follows:

  1. This was the fist souls game that I was able to finish!
  2. This was the first game I owned on my PS4.
  3. Even though I have completed the game, I keep wanting to re-play it all over again.
  4. The setting and the bosses are great!

Bloodborne is a great game and I think it is more accessible than the Dark Souls titles. I really enjoyed the switch to a more aggressive style of combat system than the more defensive one in often in Dark Souls.

Below is my very own compilation of bosses from my first play through.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

